Öffentlichkeitsinformation / Notfallinformation

Welcome to AustroCel Hallein –
producer of textile pulp and bioenergy

For 125 years, we have been well-known for our high-quality cellulose products at our Hallein Location. With the production of environmentally-friendly textile pulp and the use of the side streams resulting from this in the form of bioenergy, we have positioned ourselves as a forward-thinking industrial company. Annually, we produce 155,000 tons of pulp for the textile industry and other uses. Up to 20,000 households in Hallein and Salzburg are provided with the bioenergy we generate.

We need your consent to load the content of YouTube.

If you click on this video we will play the video, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0Oy9wJmd0OwombHQ7ZGl2IGNsYXNzPSZxdW90O3ZpZGVvV3JhcHBlciBjb250ZW50X3ZpZGVvJnF1b3Q7Jmd0OyZsdDtpZnJhbWUgc3JjPSZxdW90O2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL3RqTm4wckN6RXUwP2NvbnRyb2xzPTEmYW1wO2FtcDtzaG93aW5mbz0wJmFtcDthbXA7cmVsPTAmcXVvdDsgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9JnF1b3Q7MCZxdW90OyBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW49JnF1b3Q7YWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuJnF1b3Q7Jmd0OyZsdDsvaWZyYW1lJmd0OyZsdDsvZGl2Jmd0OwombHQ7ZGl2Jmd0Ow==

Öffentlichkeitsinformation / Notfallinformation

Willkommen bei AustroCel Hallein –
dem Hersteller von Textil-Zellstoff und Bio-Energie

Seit 125 Jahren sind wir am Standort Hallein für unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte aus Zellulose bekannt. Mit der Herstellung von umweltfreundlichem Textil-Zellstoff und der Verwertung der daraus resultierenden Nebenströme in Form von Bio-Energie haben wir uns als zukunftsweisendes Industrieunternehmen positioniert. Jährlich produzieren wir 155.000 Tonnen Zellstoff für die Textilindustrie und andere Anwendungen. Mit der erzeugten Bio-Energie werden bis zu 20.000 Haushalte in Hallein und Salzburg versorgt.

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von YouTube laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Youtube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

CiZsdDtkaXYgY2xhc3M9JnF1b3Q7dmlkZW9XcmFwcGVyIGNvbnRlbnRfdmlkZW8mcXVvdDsmZ3Q7Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSBzcmM9JnF1b3Q7aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvdGpObjByQ3pFdTA/Y29udHJvbHM9MSZhbXA7YW1wO3Nob3dpbmZvPTAmYW1wO2FtcDtyZWw9MCZxdW90OyBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0mcXVvdDswJnF1b3Q7IGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj0mcXVvdDthbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4mcXVvdDsmZ3Q7Jmx0Oy9pZnJhbWUmZ3Q7Jmx0Oy9kaXYmZ3Q7CiZsdDtkaXYmZ3Q7

News